Psycho-Pass Anime Series Hindi Subbed Download

Psycho-Pass is an anime series available in Hindi subbed. Season 1 has 22 episodes. This anime is full of action. All the downloading links are given below, you can download them by just clicking on the below button.

More Information

  • English: Psycho-Pass
  • Synonyms: Psychopath
  • Japanese: サイコパス
  • Type: TV
  • Episodes: 22
  • Status: Finished Airing
  • Aired: Oct 12, 2012, to Mar 22, 2013
  • Broadcast: Fridays at 00:45 (JST)
  • Producers: Dentsu, Fuji TV, Nitroplus, Sony Music Entertainment, Kyoraku Industrial Holdings
  • Licensors: Funimation
  • Studios: Production I.G
  • Source: Original
  • Genres: Action, Police, Psychological, Sci-Fi
  • Duration: 23 min per episode
  • Rating: R – 17+ (violence & profanity)

Psycho-Pass Hindi Subbed

Episode 1: “Crime Coefficient”

Episode 2: “Those Capable”

Episode 3: “Rearing Conventions”

Episode 4: “Nobody Knows Your Mask”

Episode 5: “Nobody Knows Your Face”

Episode 6: “Return of the Psychotic Prince”

Episode 7: “Symbolism of Bletilla Striata”

Episode 8: “The Rest Is Silence”

Episode 9: “Paradise Fruit”

Episode 10: “Methuselah’s Game”

Episode 11: “Saint’s Supper”

Episode 12: “Devil’s Crossroad”

Episode 13: “Invitation from the Abyss”

Episode 14: “Sweet Poison”

Episode 15: “The Town Where Sulfur Falls”

Episode 16: “The Gate to Judgment”

Episode 17: “Iron Heart”

Episode 18: “A Promise Written on Water”

Episode 19: “Transparent Shadow”

Episode 20: “Where Justice Lies”

Episode 21: “Blood-Stained Reward”

Episode 22: “Perfect World”

You Might Also Like:- The Promised Neverland Season 2 Hindi Dubbed Download

1 thought on “Psycho-Pass Anime Series Hindi Subbed Download”

Leave a Comment