Noragami Aragoto (2015) English Dubbed Episode download

Noragami Aragoto is a Japanese anime series. Noragami Aragoto is an action, supernatural, urban, fantasy anime series. Noragami Aragoto has a total of 13 episodes of series. This anime series was released on 2 October 2015. The writer’s name of the Noragami Aragoto series is Adachitoka. The characters in this series are named Yato, Hiyori Iki, Yukine, Kofuku, Daikoku, Bishamon, Mineha, Akiha. 

If I talk about the story of this series, then this story is based on the mirror world and the human world. You will also find this series in English. If you want to watch this anime series, then you can download it by clicking on the link given below.

Noragami Aragoto English Dubbed

Episode 1:- Bearing a Posthumous Name

Episode 2:- One of Her Memories

Episode 3:- False Bond

Episode 4:- Wish

Episode 5:- Divine Acclamation, Imprecation

Episode 6:- What Must be Done

Episode 7:- How to Worship a God”

Episode 8:- God of Calamity

Episode 9:- The Sound of a Thread Snapping

Episode 10:- A Certain Desire

Episode 11:- Revival

Episode 12:- Your Voice Calls Out

Episode 13:-The God of Fortune’s Message

You Might Also Like:- Sankarea Undying Love In English Dubbed

Leave a Comment