Monster Musume: Everyday Life with Monster Girls Dual Audio

Monster Musume is an anime series available in English dubbed. This anime has 12 episodes and OVA’s episodes are also available. This is a Harem Anime (Strictly not for kids), All these episodes are stored in google drive.

More Information

  • Type: TV
  • Episodes: 12
  • Status: Finished Airing
  • Aired: Jul 8, 2015, to Sep 23, 2015
  • Premiered: Summer 2015
  • Broadcast: Wednesdays at 00:30 (JST)
  • Producers: Genco, Studio Hibari, TOHO animation
  • Licensors: Sentai Filmworks
  • Studios: Lerche
  • Source: Manga
  • Genres: Harem, Comedy, Romance, Ecchi, Fantasy, Seinen
  • Duration: 23 min. per episodes
  • Rating: R+ – Mild Nudity

Monster Musume Dual Audio HD (1080P)

Episode 1: “Everyday Life with a Lamia”

Episode 2: “Everyday Life with a Harpy and Centaur”

Episode 3: “Everyday Life Under Dangerous Circumstances”

Episode 4: “Everyday Life with a Slime”

Episode 5: “Everyday Life with a Mermaid”

Episode 6: “Everyday Life with Shedding and Egg Laying”

Episode 7: “Everyday Life with MON and an Arachne”

Episode 8: “Everyday Life in Poor Health”

Episode 9: “Everyday Life with Threatening Letters”

Episode 10: “Everyday Life with D”

Episode 11: “Everyday Life with Dullahan”

Episode 12: “Everyday Life with Monster Girls”

Episode OVA 1 : “Everyday Life at the Pool”

Episode OVA 2 : “Everyday Life when Rachnera Disappears”

You Might Also Like:- Tejina-Senpai | Magical Sempai Season 1 Dual Audio Download

Leave a Comment