Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness Hindi Dubbed Download

Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness is an American animation series in Hindi dubbed. This is a family, comedy, children Comedy, Action, Adventure is a martial arts animation series. Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness animation series was telecast on television from September 19, 2011, to June 29, 2016. The running time of television pay per episode of Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness series is up to 23 min.

The producer of Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomenessanimation series is named Andrew Huebner. Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness animation series is based on the story of Kung Fu Panda, you will definitely find Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness animation series very cute. You can also find Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness animation series in Hindi, you can download this animation series by clicking on the link given below.

Kung Fu Panda Legends of Awesomeness Hindi Dubbed

Season 01

Episode 01 Scorpion’s Sting

Episode 02 The Princess and the Po

Episode 03 Sticky Situation

Episode 04 Chain Reaction

Episode 05 Fluttering Finger Mindslip

Episode 06 Good Croc, Bad Croc

Episode 07 Hometown Hero

Episode 08 Jailhouse Panda

Episode 09 Owl Be Back

Episode 10 Bad Po

Episode 11 Sight for Sore Eyes

Episode 12 Rhino’s Revenge

Episode 13 Master Ping

Episode 14 Ghost of Oogway

Episode 15 The Kung Fu Kid

Episode 16 Ladies of the Shade

Episode 17 Big Bro Po

Episode 18 Po Fans Out

Episode 19 Challenge Day

Episode 20 My Favorite Yao

Episode 21 In With the Old

Episode 22 Has-Been Hero

Episode 23 Love Stings

Episode 24 Hall of Lame

Episode 25 Father Crime

Episode 26 Monkey in the Middle

Season 2

Episode 01 Kung Fu Day Care

Episode 02 Royal Pain

Episode 03 The Most Dangerous Po

Episode 04 The Po Who Cried Ghost

Episode 05 Kung Shoes

Episode 06 Bosom Enemies

Episode 07 Enter the Dragon pt1

Episode 08 Enter the Dragon pt2

Episode 09 Master and the Panda

Episode 10 Present Tense

Episode 11 Shifu’s Back

Episode 12 Terror Cotta

Episode 13 The Spirit Orbs of Master Ding

Episode 14 The Maltese Mantis

Episode 15 Invitation Only

Episode 16 The Midnight Stranger

Episode 17 Shoot the Messenger

Episode 18 A Tigress Tale

Episode 19 Crane on a Wire

Episode 20 The Secret Museum of Kung Fu

Episode 21 Bride of Po

Episode 22 Five is Enough

Episode 23 Mama Told Me Not to Kung Fu

Episode 24 Secret Admirer

Episode 25 Qilin Time

Episode 26 Huge


Episode 02 War of the Noodles

Episode 04 Mind Over Manners

Episode 05 A Thousand and Twenty Questions

Episode 06 The Way of the Prawn

Episode 07 Mouth Off

Episode 08 Serpent’s Tooth

Episode 09 The Goosefather

Episode 10 Po Picks a Pocket

Episode 12 Crazy Little Ling Called Love

Episode 13 Kung Fu Club

Episode 14 The Hunger Game

Episode 16 Eternal Chord

Episode 17 Apocalypse Yao

Episode 18 The Real Dragon Warrior

Episode 19 Youth in Re-Volt

Episode 21 Po the Croc

Episode 22 Camp Ping

Episode 23 Goose Chase

Episode 24 The First Five

Episode 25 See No Weevil

Episode 26 Face Full of Fear

Episode 27 Emperors Rule PART -1

Episode 28 Emperors Rule PART -2 SEASON FINALE

You Might Also Like:- Shin Chan Movie The Golden Sword In Hindi Dubbed

Leave a Comment