Kill la Kill Anime Series Dual Audio 1080p Download

Kill la Kill is an anime series available in English dubbed. This anime has 24 Episodes and 1 OVA Episode. This is an Ecchi anime. All Downloading Links are given at the end of this post.

More Information

  • Name: Kill la Kill
  • Type: TV
  • Episodes: 24
  • Status: Finished Airing
  • Aired: Oct 4, 2013, to Mar 28, 2014
  • Premiered: Fall 2013
  • Broadcast: Fridays at 02:05 (JST)
  • Producers: Aniplex, Dentsu, Kadokawa Shoten, Mainichi Broadcasting System, Movic, Ultra Super Pictures, Lucent Pictures Entertainment
  • Licensors: Aniplex of America
  • Studios: Trigger
  • Source: Original
  • Genres: Action, Comedy, Super Power, Ecchi, School
  • Duration: 24 min. per episode
  • Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older

Kill la Kill Dual Audio Episodes

Episode 1: “If Only I Had Thorns Like a Thistle…”

Episode 2: “So Sexy She Might Pass Out”

Episode 3: “Junketsu”

Episode 4: “Dawn of a Miserable Morning”

Episode 5: “Trigger”

Episode 6: “Don’t Toy With Me on a Whim”

Episode 7: “A Loser I Can’t Hate”

Episode 8: “I Will Wipe My Own Tears”

Episode 9: “A Once in a Lifetime Chance”

Episode 10: “I Want to Know More About You”

Episode 11: “I’m Not Your Cute Woman”

Episode 12: “Spit Your Sadness Away”

Episode 13: “Crazy for You”

Episode 14: “Ride Like the Wind”

Episode 15: “Don’t Stop Me Now”

Episode 16: “The Girl Can’t Help It”

Episode 17: “Tell Me Why”

Episode 18: “Into the Night”

Episode 19: “Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head”

Episode 20: “Far from the Madding Crowd”

Episode 21: “Incomplete”

Episode 22: “Tell Me How You Feel”

Episode 23: “Imitation Gold”

Episode 24: “Past the Infinite Darkness”

Episode OVA’s : “Goodbye Again”

You Might Also Like:- Tejina-Senpai | Magical Sempai Season 1 Dual Audio Download

1 thought on “Kill la Kill Anime Series Dual Audio 1080p Download”

Leave a Comment