Demon King Daimao Season 1 Dual Audio 1080p Download

Demon King Daimao: Season 1 is an anime series available in English dubbed. This anime has 12 episodes. This anime is based on a Novel. This anime is full of action and mild nudity. Download links are given below.

More Information

  • Type: TV
  • Episodes: 12
  • Status: Finished Airing
  • Aired: Apr 3, 2010, to Jun 19, 2010
  • Premiered: Spring 2010
  • Broadcast: Unknown
  • Producers: Marvelous, Hobby Japan, Delfi Sound
  • Licensors: Sentai Filmworks
  • Studios: Artland
  • Source: Light novel
  • Genres: Action, Harem, Comedy, Magic, Ecchi, Fantasy, School
  • Duration: 23 min per episode
  • Rating: R+ – Mild Nudity

Demon King Daimao Season 1 Episodes

Episode 1: “A Demon King is Born!”

Episode 2: “The Odd Observer!”

Episode 3: “The Scary Upperclassman!”

Episode 4: “Is Solitary Fun?”

Episode 5: “Beware the Labyrinth!”

Episode 6: “Let’s Go to School by the Sea!”

Episode 7: “The Legendary Hero Appears?!”

Episode 8: “Do You Have a Crush?”

Episode 9: “Marriage Interview Chaos!”

Episode 10: “Akuto’s Imperial Capital War!”

Episode 11: “The Girls’ Final Battle”

Episode 12: “All Done?”

You Might Also Like:- Violet Evergarden Dual Audio 720p Download

Leave a Comment