Death Note All Episodes Hindi Dubbed

Death Note is an anime series, it has a total of 37 episodes each episode has 23 Minute duration. This anime series first time released in Japan on October 4, 2006, and the last episode aired on June 27, 2007. This anime series the adaptation of Manga Named Death Note. This anime is full of Psychological, Thriller, and Mystery.

Plot:- This anime is generally based on a thin line between Good and Evil. A guy name Light accidentally gets the Notebook of Death called “Death Note”, make his mind destroy all the criminals and make the world a better place. This anime delivered a great message “Doing the right thing is not a right but doing the right thing in the right way is the right”. A guy name “L” plays the role of detective in this anime who called himself a Justice. Actually Light and L both claim that they are justice, Do you really wanna know who is true justice so Watch this anime.

Death Note:- Death Note is not an ordinary book, when an owner of that book writes the name of any person they die by Heart Attack (If the cause of death is not mentioned). The owner can decide the time and place of people’s died. This anime story is end to end full of mystery and Thriller.

Shinigami:- Death Note is not the first anime that introduced the god of Death, a concept of Shinigami anime like Bleach, Death Parade, Searching for the moon, Yo-Yo Hakusho already did this. Actually, the Death Note originally belongs to the Shinigami (The God Of Death).

Death Note Episodes In Hindi Dubbed 

Episode 01 – Rebirth

Episode 02 – Confrontation

Episode 03–Dealings

Episode 04-Pursuit

Episode 5 Tactics

Episode 6 Unraveling

Hindi Dub by SuperAnimex DubTm

Episode 07- Overcast

Episode 08- Glare

Episode 09- Encounter

Episode 10- Doubt

Episode 11- Assault

Episode 12- Love

Episode 13- Confession

Episode 14- Friend

Episode 15- Wager

Episode 16- Decision

Episode 17- Execution

Episode 18- Ally

Episode 19- Matsuda

 Episode 20- Makeshift

 Episode 21- Performance

Episode 22- Guidance  

Episode 23- Frenzy

 Episode 24- Revival 

 Episode 25- Silence

 Episode 26- Renewal

Episode 27- Abduction

 Episode 28- Impatience 

 Episode 29- Father

Episode 30- Justice

 Episode 31- Transfer

Episode 32- Selection

Episode 33- Sc

Episode 34- Vigilance

Episode 35- Malice

Episode 36- 1.

Some Episodes Are Coming Very Soon

Episode 37- New World (Season Finale)

Coming Soon

Visions Of A God English Dubbed

L’s Successors English Dubbed

5 thoughts on “Death Note All Episodes Hindi Dubbed”

Leave a Comment