CODE GEASS Hindi Subbed Download

CODE GEASS is an anime series available in Hindi subbed. CODE GEASS has 2 seasons with 50 episodes+ OVA. This anime is full of Action, Drama, Mecha, and Military. All the download links

More Information

  • English: Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion and R2
  • Synonyms: コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ
  • Japanese: Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch
  • Episodes: 50
  • Status: Finished Airing
  • Aired: Oct 6, 2006, to Jul 29, 2007
  • Broadcast: Fridays at 01:25 (JST)
  • Producers: Bandai Visual, Mainichi Broadcasting System, Bandai, Sony Music Entertainment, Bandai Namco Entertainment, Hakuhodo DY Media Partners
  • Licensors: Funimation, Bandai Entertainment
  • Studios: Sunrise
  • Source: Original
  • Genres: Action, Drama, Mecha, Military, School, Sci-Fi, Super Power
  • Duration: 24 min per episodes
  • Rating: R – 17+ (violence & profanity)

CODE GEASS Hindi Subbed


Season 1:- Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion

Episode 1:- “The Day a New Demon was Born”

Episode 2:- “The White Knight Awakens”

Episode 3:- “The False Classmate”

Episode 4:- “His Name is Zero”

Episode 5:- “The Princess and the Witch”

Episode 6:- “The Stolen Mask”

Episode 7:- “Attack Cornelia”

Episode 8:- “The Black Knights”

Episode 9:- “Refrain”

Episode 10:- “Guren Dances”

Episode 11:- “Battle for Narita”

Episode 12:- “The Messenger from Kyoto”

Episode 13:- “Shirley at Gunpoint”

Episode 14:- “Geass vs. Geass”

Episode 15:- “Cheering Mao”

Episode 16:- “Nunnally Held Hostage”

Episode 17:- “Knight”

Episode 18:- “I Order you, Suzaku Kururugi”

Episode 19:- “Island of the Gods”

Episode 20:- “Battle at Kyushu”

Episode 21:- “The School Festival Declaration”

Episode 22:- “Bloodstained Euphie”

Episode 23:- “At Least with Sorrow”

Episode 24:- “The Collapsing Stage”

Episode 25:- “Zero”

Season 2:- Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2

Episode 1:- “The Day a Demon Awakens”

Episode 2:- “Plan for Independent Japan”

Episode 3:- “Imprisoned in Campus”

Episode 4:- “Counterattack at the Gallows”

Episode 5:- “Knights of the Round”

Episode 6:- “Surprise Attack over the Pacific”

Episode 7:- “The Abandoned Mask”

Episode 8:- “One Million Miracles”

Episode 9:- “A Bride in the Vermillion Forbidden City”

Episode 10:- “When Shen Hu Wins Glory”

Episode 11:- “Power of Passion”

Episode 12:- “Love Attack!”

Episode 13:- “Assassin from the Past”

Episode 14:- “Geass Hunt”

Episode 15:- “The C’s World”

Episode 16:- “United Federation of Nations Resolution Number One”

Episode 17:- “The Taste of Humiliation”

Episode 18:- “Final Battle Tokyo II”

Episode 19:- “Betrayal”

Episode 20:- “Emperor Dismissed”

Episode 21:- “The Ragnarök Connection”

Episode 22:- “Emperor Lelouch”

Episode 23:- “Schneizel’s Guise”

Episode 24:- “The Grip of Damocles”

Episode 25:- “Re;”

You Might Also Like:- Twin Star Exorcists Hindi Subbed Download

1 thought on “CODE GEASS Hindi Subbed Download”

Leave a Comment