Beyblade G Revolution In Hindi Dubbed Free Download

Beyblade G Revolution is a Japanese anime series in Hindi dubbed. It is a family, comedy, children adventure anime series. The Beyblade G Revolution anime series was telecast on television from January 6 to December 29, 2003. The running time of television pay per episode of the Beyblade G Revolution anime series is up to 75 min.

Beyblade is a 52 list of episodes of the G Revolution anime series. The story of Beyblade G Revolution anime series is based on Beyblade, you will definitely see this anime series very interesting. You can also get the Beyblade G Revolution anime series in Hindi, you can download this anime series by clicking on the link given below.

Beyblade G Revolution In Hindi Dubbed

Episode 01 New Kid in Town

Episode 02 A Team Divided

Episode 03 Invitation to Battle

Episode 04 We Were Once Bladebreakers

Episode 05 A League of His Own

Episode 06 You’re The Man Kai

Episode 07 Take Your Best Shot

Episode 08 Roughing It

Episode 09 Swiped On The Streets

Episode 10 Its a Battle Royale

Episode 11 The Blame Game

Episode 12 When in Rome Let it Rip

Episode 13 Kennys Big Battle

Episode 14 Picking Up The Pieces

Episode 15 Sleepless in Madrid

Episode 16 Fire and Water

Episode 17 Same Old Dirty Tricks

Episode 18 Beyblade Like An Egyptian

Episode 19 One For All Free For All

Episode 20 Burdens of a Champion

Episode 21 Under Pressure

Episode 22 Sibling Rivalry

Episode 23 Ray and Kai The Ultimate Face-Off

Episode 24 Down Under Thunder

Episode 26 Familiar Faces

Episode 27 What a Blast

Episode 28 Changing Gears

Episode 29 And Then There Were Two

Episode 30 Let the Games Begin

Episode 31 Runaway Daichi

Episode 32 Beyblade Idol

Episode 33 Out of their Leagues

Episode 34 The Mysterious Mystery

Episode 35 Pros and Ex-Cons

Episode 36 Boris the Blade Stops Here

Episode 37 The BEGA Challenge

Episode 38 BEGA on the Rise

Episode 39 Rebel Alliance

Episode 40 Back to Basics

Episode 41 And Justice Five for All

Episode 42 When you Wish Upon a Star

Episode 43 Sing Ming Ming Sing

Episode 44 Refuse to Lose

Episode 45 Max to the Max

Episode 46 The Return of Kai

Episode 47 Now You’re Making Me Mad

Episode 48 The Beyblading Spirit

Episode 49 Principles of Victory

Episode 50 Welcome to my Nightmare

Episode 51 Brooklyn’s Back

Episode 52 Bey battle for the Ages (Finale)

You Might Also Like:- Ben 10 Ultimate Alien In Hindi Dubbed

Leave a Comment